MANUFACTURER
Michigan Roofing Contractors Association

ADVANCED ARCHITECTURAL SHEET
METAL & SUPPLY, INC.
Cathy Schouten
Adam Schouten
"Our Company Provides Hometown
Customer Service Nationwide"
131 West 2nd Street
Shelby, MI 49455
(231) 861-0050
(231) 861-0075 fax
www.advarchsm.com
info@advarchsm.com email

ALCO PRODUCTS, LLC
Neil Jackson
Dave Martin
580 St. Jean
Detroit, MI 48214
(313) 823-7500
(313) 331-4726 fax
(800) 323-0029
www.alco-products.com
njackson@alco-products.com email
dmartin@alco-products.com email

Roof Coating, Roof Cement, Walk Pads, Ice and Water
Protectors

ATLAS EPS
Bob Wasko
"Atlas EPS. Solutions. Delivered"
8240 Byron Center Road
Byron Center, MI 49315
(800) 917-9138
(248) 891-9574 mobile
www.atlaseps.com
bwasko@atlasroofing.com email

D-MARK, INC.
Ronald Richmond
"The Carbon Filter Specialist"
25712 D'Hondt Court
Chesterfield, MI 48051
(586) 949-3610
(586) 949-4181 fax
www.dmarkinc.com
dmark@dmarkinc.com email

DEWITT PRODUCTS CO.
Donald McClellan
"Stick With a Pro"
5860 Plumer
Detroit, MI 48209
(313) 554-0575
(313) 554-2171 fax
(800) 962-8599
www.dewittproducts.com
info@dewittproducts.com email

Cold Applied Asphalt Roofing Materials, Modified
Bitumen, Ice and Water Protection Rolls

DIVISION 7 ROOFING SOLUTIONS, INC.
Marty Laslo
"Versico: TPO, EPDM, PVC; Durapax -
Coal Tar Pitch; DMI - Standing Seam
Metal; USG Securock - Gypsum Roof
Board; Bablock Davis - Roof & Smoke
Hatches; PHP - Supports & Walkways;
Continental Materials - Asphalt &
Woodfiber"
2401 Winding Creek
Maumee, OH 43537
(419) 345-6504
(419) 861-3141 fax
www.div7rfgsolutions.com
martyl@div7rfgsolutions.com email

EXTERIOR PROTECTION SYSTEMS, INC.
Ed Gnott
Derbigum/Fibertite
26711 Yankee Street
Edwardsburg, MI 49112
(269) 663-7500
(269) 663-7300 fax
www.specone.com
eg@specone.com email

GAF MATERIALS CORPORATION
Jim Markiewicz
"Roofing Solutions/Systems for your
industrial and commercial needs"
Everguard TPO and PVC, EnergyGuard
insulations, RUBEROID modified
bitumen, GAFGLAS built-up, Quest liquid
applied roofing, LIBERTY SA modified
bitumen, and METALASTIC expansion
joints."
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
(248) 656-6400
(248) 656-6401 fax
(248) 705-6646 mobile
www.gaf.com
jmarkiewicz@gaf.com email

Asphalt Based Commercial Roofing Products, Insulations,
Expansion Joints, Topcoat Liquid Applied Membranes for
Metal Roofs, Everguard Single Ply Systems

GEORGIA-PACIFIC GYPSUM LLC
Colin Vaughan
"Protecting Roofs for Nearly 30 Years"
6331 Eastern Range Road
Indianapolis, IN 46234
(317) 608-8921
www.densdeck.com
colin.vaughan@gapac.com email

HUNTER PANELS
Dan Flickinger
15 Franklin Street
Portland, ME 04101
(262) 758-4125
www.hpanels.com
daniel.flickinger@hpanels.com

HY-TECH PRODUCTS, INC.
Mark Paine
Sonny Mills
"Innovative Products for Today's Roofing
Industry"
10035 Broadview Road
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
(800) 635-0384
(216) 661-5030 fax
www.hy-techroof.com
www.hy-techroofdrains.com
mpaine@hy-techroof.com

IKO
Tim Bordas
"Setting The Standard"
56151 Ken Charles
Shelby Twp., MI 48316
(248) 909-9587 mobile
www.iko.com
tim.bordas@iko.com email

J2 SALES SOLUTIONS, LLC
Jeff Mullins
J. Costen
"Johns Manville, Green Roofing, Situra
Redline Expansion Joints, ILD Leak
Detection, Renovo Energy Solar Systems
and Inland Coatings"
7035 Wildermere Dr. NE
Rockford, MI 49341
(616) 258-9816 mobile - Jeff
(616) 826-9122 mobile - J.
www.j2sales.net
jeff.mullins@j2sales.net email
j.costen@j2sales.net email

JOHNS MANVILLE
Sue Baumberger
"Contact Us For Your Roofing Solutions"
21867 Nottingham Court
Woodhaven, MI 48183
(734) 675-7535
(734) 675-6355 fax
www.jm.com
baumbergers@jm.com email

All aspects of Commercial Roofing Products

JR ENTERPRISES
"JR"John Restorick
Jim Gostiaux
Ron French
"Hunter Panels (Polyiso Roof Insulation)"
3459 Shakespeare Ln.
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 467-5280 mobile JR
(248) 602-8062 mobile Jim
(517) 404-3397 mobile Ron
(888) 746-1114 Hunter Panels
www.hunterpanels.com
jrbusiness@toast.net email
jdgostiaux@gmail.com email
bravent@earthlink.com email

ISO Roof Insulations, Versico Inc. - EPDM & TPO, Single
Ply Systmes

EDW. C. LEVY COMPANY
Bob Nobbs
"The Aggregates Company"
8800 Dix Avenue
Detroit, MI 48209
(313) 843-7200
(313) 429-2448 fax
www.edwclevy.com

ASTM D1863 #7 (3/4") Roofing Slag, ASTM D1863#67
Roofing Gravel
1 3/4" Roofing Gravel

LIVEROOF, LLC
John Aleck
"LiveRoof:  The PROVEN Hybrid Green
Roof System.  Integrated components
include RoofStone Pavers with built-in
pedestals, RoofEdge aluminum edging,
and RoofBlue stormwater riser."
P.O. Box 533
Spring Lake, MI 49456
(800) 875-1392
(616) 842-3273 fax
www.liveroof.com
johna@liveroof.com email

MAB ROOFING TECHNOLOGIES
Mike Binsfeld
51229 Plymouth Ridge
Plymouth, MI 48170
(586) 484-8954
http://usa.sarnafil.sika.com
www.atlasroofing.com
mabrooftech@gmail.com email

Sika Sarnafil - PVC; Bi-Tec - Modified Bitumen; Stura -
Waterproof Expansion Joints

MWA COMMERCIAL ROOFING
SOLUTIONS
Richard Dumas
Russ Watson
"On Top of Your Building Envelope
Needs"
3900 Centennial Drive
Midland, MI 48642
(800) 457-2661
(989) 496-2365 fax
www.mwacrs.com
solutions@mwacrs.com email

OMG, INC.
JD Osborne
Patrick Cherry
"We Make It Happen"
7201 Bingham Road
Bloomfield Twp., MI 48301
(248) 342-9716 mobile JD
(248) 520-1133 mobile Pat
www.olyfast.com
josborne@olyfast.com email
pcherry@olyfast.com email

ROOFTOPS, INC.
Mark Cigna
41338 Carriage Hill
Novi, MI 48375
(248) 347-1053
(248) 347-6169 fax
(248) 705-0647 mobile
rooftops2000@aol.com email

Roofing Systems, Waterproofing Systems, Skylights,
Fasteners, and Ventilation

ROYAL ADHESIVES AND SEALANTS
Dann Moesta
4401 Page Avenue
Michigan Center, MI 49202
(517) 416-8463 mobile
(517) 764-6697 fax
www.royaladhesives.com
dann.moesta@rascp.com email

S-5!
Dale Showalter
"S-5! The Right Way! Attach Most
Anything to a Metal Roof"
8655 Table Butte Road
colorado Springs, CO 80908
(888) 825-3432
(719) 495-0045 fax
www.S-5.com
info@s-5.com email

SIPLAST ROOFING & WATERPROOFING
SYSTEMS
Randy Froelich
"More Than A Roof - A Partnership"
401 Harrington Road
Delton, MI 49046
(214) 668-8942 mobile
www.siplast.com
rfoelich@siplast.com email

SIPLAST ROOFING & WATERPROOFING
SYSTEMS
Bret Pienkosz
"More Than A Roof - A Partnership"
40833 Cascade
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
(586) 719-8328 mobile
www.siplast.com
usbpi@icopal.com email

SPECIALIZED ROOFING SALES, INC.
Ricardo Aranguren
GAF Roofing Systems—EverGuard TPO
& PVC Membranes, GAF Ruberoid
Modified Bitumen Membranes, GAF
Insulations, ISO Flat & Tapered, Perlite,
Wood-fiber, GAF Topcoat Elastomeric
Coatings, GAF Lexsuco Vapor Barriers,
GAF Metalastic Expansion Joints +
Accessories, GAF Built-Up-Roofing GAF-
GLAS Products
Ultra Seam Metal Roofing Systems—
Metal Roof & Wall Panel Systems,
Coping and Gravel Stops (ES-1)
Roxul International—TopRock Mineral
Roof Insulation, TopRock Tapered
Roofing Systems
Owens Corning Foamular XPS
Insulations—Roof & Plaza Deck Extruded
Insulations
Westile Roofing Pavers—Plaza Deck and
Ballasted Roofing Pavers, Bison Screw
Jack Systems & Accessories
3M Roofing Products—2-Part Low Rise
Foam Adhesives, Polyurethane Caulks
and Sealers, Tapes and Spray Adhesives,
Roofing Safety Equipment
Clear Masonary Sealers—Silanes &
Siloxanes
10051 E. Highland Road, Suite 29-398
Howell, MI 48843
(810) 844-0898
(810) 844-0768 fax
(810) 343-1818 mobile
www.srs1.com
rica@srs1.com email

TAMKO BUILDING PRODUCTS
Patrick Riley
"Building Products for the Professional"
611 S. Dorchester Ave.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
(800) 641-4691 x-2625
(248) 629-7568 fax
www.tamko.com
pat_riley@tamko.com email

TREMCO ROOFING & BUILDING
MAINTENANCE
Ed Mitchell
"Providing Roofing & Waterproofing
Peace of Mind"
(800) 628-7501
(908) 782-1898 fax
www.tremcoroofing.com
emitchell@tremcoinc.com email

Materials & Services for Roofing & Waterproofing

TRUFAST
Jon Roth
Brad Myers
"Engineered Fastening Solutions for the
Construction Industry"
02105 Williams County Road 12-C
Bryan, OH 43506-9804
(800) 443-9602
(419) 636-1784 fax
(419) 297-9821 mobile Jon
(419) 583-9694 mobile Brad
www.trufast.com
jroth@trufast.com email
bmyers@trufast.com email

UNITED ASPHALT COMPANY INC.
Ed Sueta
Stephen Umosella
PO Box 291
Cedar Brook, NJ 08018
(856) 753-9811
(856) 753-9809 fax
www.unitedasphalt.com
esueta@unitedasphalt.com email
steve@unitedasphalt.com email