EQUIPMENT
Michigan Roofing Contractors Association

ACE CUTTING EQUIPMENT &
SUPPLY, INC.
Ron Measel
Mark Scheuerlein
Steve Measel
Tim Foss
25806 Novi Road
Novi, MI 48375
(248) 449-4944
(248) 449-4946 fax
(586) 419-2220 mobile
www.acecutting.com
sales@acecutting.com email
rmeasel@acecutting.com email
mscheuerlein@acecutting.com email
steve@acecutting.com email
tfoss@acecutting.com email

Retail of concrete and masonry cutting equipment,
supplies, diamond blades, generators, cut-off saws, etc.

AIS CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT
Dave Pytlowany
"Yes We Can!"
65809 Gratiot Avenue
Lenox, MI 48050
(586) 727-7502
(586) 727-7311 fax
www.aisequip.com

ALLIED BUILDING PRODUCTS
Terry Owens
Ron Shubnell
"One Source 1 One Solution"
1700 East Nine Mile Road
Ferndale, MI 48220
(248) 398-5005
(248) 398-5909 fax
(248) 561-6537 mobile
www.alliedbuilding.com
terry.owens@alliedbuilding.com email
ronald.shubnell@alliedbuilding.com email

HY-TECH PRODUCTS, INC.
Mark Paine
Sonny Mills
"Innovative Products for Today's
Roofing Industry"
10035 Broadview Road
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
(800) 635-0384
(216) 661-5030 fax
www.hy-techroof.com
www.hy-techroofdrains.com
mpaine@hy-techroof.com

NORTH COAST ROOFING SYSTEMS,
INC.
Patrick DeBruyn
24307 Telegraph
Southfield, MI 48034
(248) 799-9700
(248) 799-2927 fax
(888) 984-7663
www.northcoastroofingsystems.com
pdebruyn@northcoastroofingsystems.com
email

Full Line Commercial Roofing Distributor, Rooftop
Service, Tapered and Metal Engineering Departments

NORTH COAST ROOFING SYSTEMS, INC.
Ted Stonebrook
Kevin Pollack
3480 Jefferson Ave. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
(616) 247-7663
(616) 247-7918 fax
(888) 565-7663
www.northcoastroofingsystems.com
tstonebrook@northcoastroofingsystems.com email

Full Line Commercial Roofing Distributor, Rooftop Service, Tapered
and Metal Engineering Departments

L.T. OLLESHEIMER & SON, INC.
(Corporate Office)
Jamie Ollesheimer
Bob Fujii
Sean Metcalfe
Jayme Parks
605 E. 12 Mile Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 544-3900
(248) 591-6720 fax
(800) 572-5037

Commercial Materials and Equipment, Firestone,
Johns-Manville, GAF, US Intec, Siplast, Panter
Apache, Trumbull, Pioneer, Honeywell, ALCO,
Karnak, Dewitts

L.T. OLLESHEIMER & SON, INC.
Mike Byerly (Grand Rapids)
Brian Postma
5770 Clay Avenue SW
Wyoming, MI 49548
(616) 534-9100
(616) 534-1995 fax
(877) 534-4224

Commercial Materials and Equipment, Firestone, Johns-
Manville, GAF, US Intec, Siplast, Panter Apache,
Trumbull, Pioneer, Honeywell, ALCO, Karnak, Dewitts

L.T. OLLESHEIMER & SON, INC.
Kevin Cremeens (Lansing)
1500 Keystone
Lansing, MI 48911
(517) 394-2193
(517) 394-2195 fax
(800) 238-4341

Commercial Materials and Equipment, Firestone, Johns-Manville,
GAF, US Intec, Siplast, Panter Apache, Trumbull, Pioneer, Honeywell,
ALCO, Karnak, Dewitts

L.T. OLLESHEIMER & SON, INC.
Tom Trisler (Saginaw)
Derek Manning
Denny Wildfong
2717 N. Washington
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 771-0390
(989) 771-0393 fax

Commercial Materials and Equipment, Firestone,
Johns-Manville, GAF, US Intec, Siplast, Panter
Apache, Trumbull, Pioneer, Honeywell, ALCO,
Karnak, Dewitts

OMG, INC.
JD Osborne
Patrick Cherry
"We Make It Happen"
7201 Bingham Road
Bloomfield Twp., MI 48301
(248) 342-9716 mobile JD
(248) 520-1133 mobile Pat
www.olyfast.com
josborne@olyfast.com email
pcherry@olyfast.com email